Afterlife CD + Digital

Light Years      

Afterlife CD + Digital

This Bundle Includes:
Aftrlife Digipack
Digital Download of album on release date
Instant download of 'Back Then; upon purchase of bundle

1. Back Then
2. Bottom of the Ocean
3. Lost on the Way Home
4. It Doesn’t Matter
5. Graveyard
6. How Are You
7. Should Have Been
8. Bottle Rocket
9. Burning in my Blood
10. Paradise
11. If I Knew Then

Album Release Date is November 30th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Rude Records
SKU: LY00AFLFCD-DL ID: 276182 Catalog ID: 3308 Created: 8/18/2018
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.